shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Decisions decisions

Today's decision was one of the simpler ones:
Option a) Go straight home after work, get on a crowded train then sit in a crowded bus for an hour quietly cursing Take That for causing me to spend an hour on a bus on a beautiful evening
Option b) Go for a walk around Stirling with my camera for an hour, then get on a fairly busy train, then spent 15 minutes on a fairly busy bus.

Hmmm, no contest!

Spent a lovely hour and a half walking around at the top of Stirling, improving on a few shots I'd liked from last week's walk, particularly given the sun was out this time! But I do like variety in my blips, so here is the view in a different direction, I loved the way the blue sky was reflected in the river.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.