Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Glasgow Green....at sundown....

Late to finish work tonight....so late to go blipping!! Toddled off to Glasgow Green to investigate a fountain a colleague had told me about!!! Then I saw this tree lined avenue, with a tower at the end!! Am ashamed to say, in 15 years of living in Glasgow, I've only been to this central park for a fireworks display many years ago!!! It's so beautiful too!!! Don't know what the tower is...don't think it's a church though! Not convinced the shot's not a bit too 'in yer face!!' as good auld Glaswegians might say!!! I liked it though!!! :-)))


Actually dabbled with putting this up as black and white!!!!! WOW...for me!!!! But as a creature of habit, I put it back to colour!!! LOL!!!

Way behind on commenting, but will catch up!! :-)))))



Night all....



Forgot to say a huge thanks for getting yesterday's blip to the Spotlight!! I SO appreciate it!! Am just very tired and forgot to say this!!! Sorry!!

:-)))))











Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.