All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Don't Get Out Enough...

After a rather boring day at school consisting of Art, Media, Double French and Maths, I then had to go to work for 2 hours with lovely kids who were ever so hyper tonight! Not really the best work when you have a headache but oh well!

This is a last minute blip, like most of mine have been lately. I've not been very dedicated to blip lately and I do apologise! My aim is to get much better! :) I will! :) I promise all you dedicated blippers out there! ;)

But yeah, these are flowers from my kitchen! The best photo I took today...Beggers can't be choosers!

Hopefully, I will see Ed tomorrow...-fingers crossed- Well I haven't seen him all week and we're both pretty busy over the weekend so this has been one poor week =/ There's always next week I guess...

I'm not really in the best mood I've ever been in lately! I've not been very understanding recently =/ I do hope my mood improves! :S

Anyway I'm tired and I want to watch "Paul".

Night Night! :)
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.