I am rosco

By iamrosco

Propellorheads

Comedy plane to Cardiff today, the Bombardier Dash 8 no less. Only made more fun by the half hour standing in a bus looking at it and the multiple engineers running around prodding, poking, wrenching, tweaking and patting it. Greeted by an onboard apology from the pilot about the wait, but essential* engineering works were needed before they would be cleared for take off - reassuring. Hope the plane back this afternoon was a different one.

I like the patterns the props make on the camera, I'm sure there is a good explanation for it, just not from me.

That's it, tomorrow it almost here, a relaxing break is only a short drive away. I'll be out of internet and phones for the next few days, see you after.

Mega-blister is still keeping me company, and there's nothing like a long day in smart shoes to keep him happy...grrrr.




* my favourite kind of works before takeoff

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.