Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Ceasar's Salad

Both of the rascals are on good food week... tonight, I took the rascals to Rasta to have some Ceasar's Salad with my boyfriend and his mama.

Very innocently they had hopped on the table and have some of the food. My boyfriend's mother was asking quite a bit about this two. I won't be surprise to see this page being viewed by her in the future (as I know my boyfriend views this frequently too... so as to my father. ;) )

It was a good outing tonight. The night was cool and calm... and the rascals did behave.

Will be uploading their adventures (or misadventures) a little later, tho it will be uploaded in accordance to the date it was captured. Why? Because both of these rascals will be following me to a one-week adventure, where there is no internet access.

See you guys in a week. *hugs*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.