Life thru a lens

By mintfree

Finally caught up!

Back on course again having put the last few blips all on today. (feel free to back blip, I have added commentary.)

Had an unpleasant experience during an early morning visit to the Tesco's restaurant today. (Had a few things to pick up so thought I would treat myself to some breakfast before I started shopping.) Was really looking forward to a fry up to kick start my day, but what I hadn't bargained on was the overly rude woman serving it up.

Now I know how it is when you hate your job, so then you hate all customers too, but is there reallly any need to go out of your way and be rude.

It's a shame that nothing will be done about her rudeness as the bosses don't seem to care. I was shocked to see her rude to the lady in front, and then continue with her bad attitude with me...

Oh well, thats customer service in London for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.