Reikes small life...

By Reike

Spread your wings in the last light!

FINALLY! The day has come where it is getting dark much later and now I can start feeling alive again!
Well, didn't start so well as I cycled in the rain to the yard to have a rainy horse-ride and then cyzle against the wind uphill into the city-centre...
Went with Michael to the Ansel Adams exhibition, good! He has this special way to add so much atmosphere to his pictures...
A friend's coming round for dinner and it's been a while that I cooked for somebody - I decided to go for some experimental cooking involving mainly canneloni, mascarpone, feta chicken breast, sesame, spinach, onion, garlic and tomoatoes. Cross your finger for me that it works and we don't have to get a curry... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.