Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

Jump for Joy

Tweseldown was more than a bit upset to be ousted by a knob yesterday.

Today I took her to the water meadows, her favourite place, to make up for it.

I explained to her that nobody wants to see a dog rushing up to the camera 10 times in a row - which is what happened yesterday for my contrived and failed 200th idea - and she'd better try a bit harder.

She did.
Good girl, have a chewy chew and lie down now while I load this blip of you, then you can see yourself.

I would like to thank you all for your charming, witty and celebratory comments yesterday. Tweseldown wouldn't, but is looking forward to today's !!


P.S. Goodness it Friday again, where did the week go? Have a BBQ-ing hot hot weekend one and all. I will.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.