a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

More bleeding hearts...

Another gloomy day here in New England. I should have known the first two days of sun at the beginning of the week was a fluke. Whenever Mark and I take a vacation week from work, it is guarantee that it will rain!

We had a great time bowling yesterday with the kids and got ice cream sundaes afterwards. Today it's a quiet day. Jack and I will be getting our hair cut this afternoon, much needed for both of us!! Other than that, not too much going on!

More bleeding hearts today....I don't have much inspiration today, I need a sunny day!!

Thank you everyone for all of the comments, stars and hearts on my fox blip yesterday!! I was so excited when my husband spotted him, and I was happy to have been able to get so close to him to grab a shot! (And thank you to my hubby who held the umbrella for me while walking in tall wet grass so I could get the shot!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.