Moments that Matter

By amie

Crowds..

..Music, laughter, dirt, tiredness, friends, family, lots and lots of intoxicated individuals, shorts, ponchos, rain or sun, sunglasses and wellies - Yes, it's festival season!

I'm sure you could spot a fair few of them in the above photo, including myself and a friend who is enjoying the sounds of Two Door Cinema Club. We were just 2 of the 35,000 people who attended RockNess over that weekend. This year was my first RockNess - and I recommend it!
I had the delightful chance to watch: Two Door Cinema Club, Kasabian, Glasvegas, Magnetic Man, The Chemical Brothers and Paolo Nutini - also the fireworks display (they were gorgeous!)

Many memories from the weekend, all happy, smily ones. Laughter is the key.

Keep smiling Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.