JustBrian

By justbrian

Apple Blossom

This is another blip in a hurry, one picture taken, dome almost nothing to it.

I have been very busy today, I have plastered all of my kitchen now, and it's ready to tile and paint.

Tomorrow I am doing the Northern Rock Cyclone event, it's about 65 miles and whilst my training was going really well, I step off my platform today and sprained my ankle. It's pain killers and ice tonight and fingers crossed for tomorrow. My friend Iain is coming down from Scotland to do the ride with me.

In the afternoon I'm off to North Yorkshire, to the Erasure concert.

Thanks to everyone for all of the very nice comments on my blip yesterday, I never fail to be impressed with the kindness from everyone.

I'm still in comment deficit and I have sat down to try and put this right.

I hope you all have a great weekend, I know I will.

todays music is another blast from the past and probably not everyones cup of tea, but it started me off on my musical preference, it's this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.