The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Grey Evening

A day that started in glorious sunshine has ended in grey skies and light rain.

Still, it's good hogging weather! He's been out there since I got home. The only trouble is, I keep him fed on so much food from bags, he forgets to eats all the slugs and snails, and they eat my plants!

Still only the one hog though, I was hoping his family may have turned up, but alas no!

I had to take it on a high ISO and I added a bit more noise for effect. Quite like it.

Dawn's parents are here, with Max, a Polish friend. We are all off to the British Speedway Grand Prix tomorrow. First and foremost hoping for a British winner, but what ever the outcome, it is a fantastic event, and a highlight of the year for me.

We have front row seats, so the camera will be going with me. Hopefully get something blippable tomorrow!

Until then .... Keep It Sideways!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.