The way I see it.

By christinePears

Little Moth

Lovely still evening so had a little stroll down by the river after a tiring second last week at school. Not sure why our holidays are out of sync with the rest of the country but we have another week to go before the school holidays. Heard today that the house I was hoping to rent in Inverness had gone to someone else before I could view it so....that just means there must be an even better one waiting for me!!! I just have to find it. Time is running out a little as I am going to America for 2 weeks in July and have to find something for the beginning of August!

This little moth was taking a break on a blade of grass. No idea what kind it is - maybe someone out there knows? I love it's furry antennae!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.