NiksPics

By youngniks

Trinkets

Intense day ... final day of training and I'm starting to wonder how on earth we ended up launching a new website, new booking system, new season and new pricing structure all a the same time. I must be mad!

It's Friday but the work isn't over ... not looking forward to the next two weeks! But when it's over and we've sorted out all the problems (I'm sure there will be lots) it'll all be worth it :) Positive thinking!!

No time to Blip ... these are my new necklaces along with a favourite old one I was wearing today. Boring but ...

Jules has had a hard day/week too so both of us are stressed. No idea what to do this weekend ... we both need to switch off, but have no money and I'm on call. Wish it would stop raining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.