Visit with Grandchildren

At midday we drove from Manhattan to visit my middle son's family in northern New Jersey.

Here are his two sons just a bit before their bedtime bath--not a sophisticated 500th (they've all been consecutive), but I did want to involve them. Their mother commented on the bruises on their legs--they are both into cycling, with the inevitable consequences. A wonderful visit, as always.

The elder grandson is here, and the younger here, with his father. Given the gaps in the elder's smile, I should assure you that the younger has all his teeth (at least for now :)

Since I'm with family, I won't say much more. My warmest thanks to all those blippers who have visited and (especially) commented. This is a really wonderful site. I am proud and glad to be a member of the blipfoto community.

Edit: I almost forgot a musical accompaniment (by Peter Paul and Mary).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.