A year of adventure

By sjones

And then there was one

This morning Sam and I saw our friend Danni and her boyfriend, Nathan. I hadn't seen Danni in a little while so it was lovely to catch up and see how they're both doing. It was a lot of fun and we laughed loads.

For lunch Sam and I went to Verdi's, which is a lovely cafe along the seafront in Mumbles. Then we walked along the seafront a little bit and then drove round to Bracelet Bay and looked at the lighthouse, which is where I took this photo. I also saw a seal there, which was very exciting. Unfortunately I didn't have my longer lens with me so i couldn't take a close enough photo.

Then when I got home Sarah was packing up the last of her things and this afternoon she moved out, so I'm now all on my own in our house. I started the cleaning this evening and started packing my stuff, exciting stuff, hehe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.