My Aim is True

By MAiT

British summertime

We lost an hour, but seem to have landed into springtime. Well it was lovely late afternoon (it sounded like it was raining this morning, but I was in my bed, so don't really know).

Out and about on a bit of retail therapy today - (that bonus needs to get spent). I think most of Embra had the same idea - the shops were crowded. Managed to get a few bargains with a few coffee and food stops along the way. And bumped into the neighbour and had a good old chin-wag about the local goings-on.

have very much enjoyed blip in the last week or so - great to be part of something that can cause so much debate, chat and ranting. keep up the good work.

Am bracing myself for a couple of hard weeks at work, so really should have an early night tonight - although I think I still have a few blips to catch up with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.