My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Photobombing and Talent Shows

The leaders served us an amazing dinner this evening, and provided us with party poppers and bubbles as well :) After we'd eaten, a few of the guys decided to do some photobombing - taking pictures of people and posing behind them without them noticing - it was funny but left everyone a little paranoid! This is one of the better photos.

We had a talent show this evening, organised by one of the other groups. I read out a couple of my poems, and there were several funny songs and an interpretative dance, which was hilarious and won by a mile. Some of the guys in my group continued to entertain the rest of us with their laughter long after the show was over!

Home tomorrow, I will miss everyone :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.