The Little Things.

By MeemsMay

I prefer this above all others.

I do like a lot of different things.

Watching rain from inside, standing in the rain when it is warm outside, chocolate buttons, watching glass smash, my strange recipes for simple food - ham and peanut butter roll ups are amazing! Watching films I know the lines from and being able to mouth along with the actor/actress, meeting people that have interesting stories, meeting bands after gigs (personal fave!) and I especially like being myself.

I have my dislikes and things that I think are mediocre. I have things that make me laugh, things that make me cry and sometimes things that make me want to smash a glass.

I also have my favourites.

The Rocky Horror Picture Show, smiling, books, various music from Darwin Deez to Queen, modern films like Sucker Punch that actually make the hairs on your arms stand up, Milka, when I agree with compliments I receive - which is a lot of the time because I believe in myself, artists likes Banksy and Charming Baker.

My blipfoto is me trying to find more things that I do and don't like.

To find out what it is that makes me, ME.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.