Elsewhere

By HKing

Mariatorget

Ramona and I met up and went to this smoothie bar in Södermalm. Then we sat in Mariatorget next to this statue. We've had lots of jokes about this statue, because it's right beside Baba Sonic, where we always used to go on a Wednesday night.

Climbing it in the winter, "stealing" the guy's hammer, the dragon apparently being Russian, the man being modelled on some guy we met (but then he decided it wasn't when we discovered he was lacking in certain areas...).
I'll miss this statue :(

Anyway, when it started to rain we went and sat in the library in Kulturhuset, then I think (I've forgotten if this was on the same day or not, I haven't updated this in so long) we went and sat at Medborgarplatsen and Ramona got falafel and I ate the free stale pitta bread that they were giving away because I was too cheap to spend any money.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.