MaggieD

By MaggieD

Puppy Rona

Desperate for a blip today so I thought you might like to see a photo of a photo of Rona the day we got her in June 2008.

She was the cutest (and still is) wee cocker spaniel! Ali and I went to collect her and we fell for her the moment we set eyes on her. She nibbled my fingers all the way home. We sent photo texts to the family and they could not wait to get home and see her. This was the first puppy Fiona , Andrew and Ali had ever had because all our other dogs were older when we got them. They all remember that very special day. In fact I heard Fiona say the other day that 'That was the best day ever'. I think she must have momentarily forgot about the gorgeous Euan arriving!!

Three years you have been with us Rona and it certainly has been fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.