The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Guðrið's Japanese Spitz

This is Guðrið and her Japanese Spitz. She is a lovely dog, with a name that I am still unable to pronounce after 4 days of trying!

Today has been brilliant. My Freestyle/Heelwork To Music seminar in the morning went so well. In the end all participants were able to perform a small routine.

Then I had lunch before teaching agility in the afternoon. Just look of the view from this agility course. So very beautiful. The weather has been great whilst we were training outdoors, but now it's raining.

I am done teaching now, which is nice. I love teaching and training dogs, but 4 days in a row is tiring. It has been so much fun though, so I am not moaning.

My hostess is collecting me again soon - we are going out for coffee tonight to say goodbye to everyone. I fly back to Denmark tomorrow morning. I can't wait to see the Hazyland boys again.

You can see a video of Guðrið & her Japanese Spitz from the Freestyle seminar here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.