TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Putting on a fake smile...

...when all you want to do is cry
Finding out something about one of your 'bestfriends' from someone who barely knows them really does hurt. It's not that it's even something big but just the fact he didn't tell me yet told some person he barely likes hurts. I hate the feeling that were drifting apart. He's just finished school so i'll only see him at kickboxing on mondays. On his last day he told me 'the only reason i'm getting loads of people to sign my shirt is so I can be done with them and never have to see them again'- This was as I was signing his shirt... He told me he'd miss me. But I don't wan't him to have to miss me. I wan't to be able to see him as much as possible and text him 24/7 just like we used to. I miss how things used to be- how everything used to be. Lately I find myself putting on a smile to please everybody. Things wer so much simpler when we were younger. But I guess things will get just as hard as we grow older.
Make sure you check yesterdays backblip, of my new camera necklace!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.