Red Heads

I finally plucked up enough courage to approach someone I don't know and ask to take their picture this afternoon, and you can see why. They were very obliging and moved closer together for the shot. I think they're at least sisters and possibly twins. It was an opportunity not to be missed!
While doing it, I thought of jkj10 and how inspiring her daily portraits are! That's my Sub Sunday tip, btw.

I managed to get a couple of other shots I was pleased with, at the Maritime Festival in Belfast today. Here they are:

Who's The Grown Up Here?

Splicing The Mainbrace

The Spiky Thing

I'm about 75% caught up with my comments - please be patient with me :)

(Edit: I just noticed last year's thumbnail. The Dublin Zombie Walk - a really fun day!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.