All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Scooter Skillzzzz...

This is my brother yet again (he's going to be famous soon with all these photo's of him being put on blip between me and my Dad!)

And he is doing what he does best, Showing off! Apparently he's "good" at it, but I think the real skill was catching him pulling this "stunt"! I joke I joke, I know he can sort of kind of scoot....ish. haha!

Anyway, what else did I do...
Well I took a look around a University that I'm thinking of going to in a years time...Oh God... only one year! PANIC! It was a nice Uni, and the course looked very interesting... Just need to look around a few more still before I make my decision!

Also went to Ed's nephew's Birthday party... Good cake! :P And don't eat ants, apparently they don't taste very nice! But they are great "fun" to catch....

Anyway again I am tired and I'm thinking a lie in is needed tomorrow ;) Night all
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.