Jess & Molly Law

By jml

She let me have it!

Once again I find myself at the end (nearly) of the day without a must-have for a Blip. I took half a dozen early in the day, thinking that there was plenty of time for something better - and then time just ran away. So here goes with what I have.

My 'session' with the girls was one I have blipped before: Bone Wars. All went exactly the same as usual - Molly has a bone (or a toy), Jess wants it and barks madly because Molly has it. I stir things up by kicking another toy (or bone) - Molly lets go of the one she has, grabs the one I have just moved, and the whole scene plays out again.

Whether I kept up my side long enough to bore Molly, or whether she eventually decided that Jess should be allowed something after all, I don't know. The upshot was that eventually she allowed Jess to collect one of the toys. She sped away to the other side of the garden and this is how you see Jess in the Blip. She is looking slightly puzzled because this is not meant to happen. The script of all the previous Bone Wars has always seen Molly with a bone/toy in her mouth, and with Jess mouthing off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.