Mi sobrina

Her teeth are actually growing in now. After about a year without them.

Happily slept for 12 hours last night. Even if I did get punched in the face twice (and kicked more than that). I need a good pillow defense from the flailing limbs of my ten-year-old niece. Or my own bed. What a novel idea...
I am spoiled from having my own room last month in PC. That was positively lovely.

Spent the day at the pool and getting our nails done. Ahhh, vacations. I can't get enough of them while I have the chance.

Discovered at the Japanese restaurant that they are no longer watering down the cold sake. I had to drink 5 or 6 bottles just to be sure though. And I can say that I am now about 90% certain they are not watered down. Further testing may be required. No wonder I woke up with a killer hangover the next morning. Though, I blame Mauricio for that one... It's not the sake's fault. Come on.

Got a mini tour of Punta Cana and stopped at a couple of bars with my own personal tour guide. Excellent times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.