Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

A little bit girly

The last few blips have been a bit boyish...spiders, ants and a gruesome close-up of a dead fly.....what was I thinking?? Today I am reverting back to a girly blip!

I decided that as thunderstorms were forecast for tomorrow I would not send M to Playschool today, we would have a lovely day out instead while the sun was here. We headed over to Footscray meadows. We had a fabulous time, fed the ducks, witnessed a fight between a few coots (almost made it as my blip but once again a bit boyish and not a fab shot either!) spotted various insects and birds and of course played in the massive playground which was deserted! Why?? We had a fabulous time, these are the days I'm going to miss when he starts school in september.

So I took plenty of shots today but can't get onto my laptop with my PS on as it's playing up and to be honest, I think I'm having one of those 'Nothing's good enough' days. Yes the perfectionism Sydrome (as a blipper recently refered to it!) is on high today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.