Miss Mari.

By missmari

hospital bracelet, and jade braclet- don't really

So my blip (sorry for the backlog but have been sooo busy and in hospital for a while- will upload asap i promise!!!) is of my hospital bracelet. I was walking down the street in Melbourne when some drunken idiot tripped up behind me, and fell on my head and shoulder to try and break his fall. But my head ended up cushioning him and it hit the floor first, followed by him on my neck and head so off i was whisked to the hospital, was in a good 2 days having scans and all sorts of different tests with a battered swollen face while the guy jogged off scratch free. After I properly came round they told me that everything was ok but to take it easy and go back in the case of any changes etc etc. My face is really really swollen, i have black eyes and a huge swollen lip., cant really eat and a very scratched face- diodnt realise that i actually did wuite like my face before this. I know im very lucky as it couldbve been a WHOLE lot worse. But still. Am a bit down in the dumps today!!!! Anyone know any way to make a mangled face back to normal?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.