One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Day off

Today has been another one of those days, that is forgotten easily. There has been more of the 'r' thing and it's pretty dull outside.

Phil (my blip from 4th June) had a new camera delivered at work, an Olympus ZX1. It seems like a great compact camera and he produced some great shots, straight out of the box. That's unfair, isn't it?

But he is a good photographer and I'm trying to get him to join blipfoto.

Nothing else of any consequence has happened today. Wimbledon night on telly inspired tonight's desert, which I thought I'd share with all of you. Yes there is double cream, out of sight. :))

Now let me get back to the telly and my desert. I'll come around to see your blips shortly.

P.S. Please do forgive today's cheat blip ;) I'll try and hunt down more interesting subjects soon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.