dark|adapted

By dark

Last night in Malmö...




One last echo from two years ago....

As with Lyn, my last night in Sweden was spent having a lovely dinner at the Herr Klantz estate, with Miss R Able & HK's family.

The evening was wonderful, as my whole stay here has been, and I can't express enough how grateful I am for the hospitality and kindness of the blippers here in Sweden.



As we walked up the street after midnight to catch the last bus back to Les Miss's place in central Malmö, I really had no choice but to blip this plastic palm tree. What better way to end my wonderful stay here than with the same shot my love chose on the last night of her stay, just over two years ago?







PS - due to the iphone app defaulting to the wrong date, the first five comments below (and 15 stars) belong to yesterday's shot of Copenhagen.











Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.