Croz

By Croz

Finnlay-McGinnlay-Double-Chinnlay

It was great to spend the day with our friends; Pauline and Ronnie and their lovely little boy, Finnlay Mackenzie. We had an impromptu, fifteen minute photo-session. I don't use flash on young babies and gambled with the fast fading available windowlight and decided against using any interior lights which meant I had to bump up the iso as a compromise. Here's a slideshow of some of the other shots of the little man of the moment.. He's got such soulful and beautiful blue eyes just like the sky... Pauline and Ronnie, I'm certain you already know how blessed you are and I hope you like the pictures.. I can't believe I've just realized it's April Fools' Day and I missed the opportunity this morning of duping you both..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.