MaggieD

By MaggieD

The new kid on the block or the new pup on Blip

Rona:' Isla ..have you seen this new girl on Blip?'
Isla :' Yes, Rona, everyone is raving about her. Everytime Maggie and John D see her they say Awwww...look at her!'

Rona:'I'm getting worried Isla. I think all the boys are going to chase her and we are going to be left behind. I have heard Mum say that men like young things!'

Isla :'I have also heard your Mum say that some men like the more mature woman, Rona .We will be ok. The only other problem might be that they are thinking of getting a new wee puppy.'

Rona:' What? Never? I like having Mum all to myself. I know that you have to share your Mum with Euan ,Isla but I am sure you don't mind that. '

Isla:' Another thing your Mum says , Rona, is if you can't beat them join them. Let's give wee Briar 5* because we can't deny she is totally gorgeous!!'


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.