Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Who ate all the strawberries?

It's always a fairly desperate day for blips if it's a dog one.

He's fairly blind and hugely deaf (so he fits in very well in our household!) but is like a heat-seeking missile in canine form where strawberries are concerned. I'm afraid I've blipped him before in stawberry mode.
But hey! What it is is what it is. It gives me great pleasure to see him hunting through the undergrowth! The wild strawberries are really tiny but he doesn't miss many.

I have a very large list of jobs to try and avoid work my way through.
Procrastination eh!

I've written a number of letters today.
Hence, the little creativity I felt earlier has now 'done one'.
(How on earth did that phrase nudge it's way into the English language?!).



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.