Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Cobwebby

Another lateish emergency blip. I've been at home most of the day preparing lessons, cleaning and I even prepared a stew for tea. Imagine - me a domestic goddess!!! (not!) I worked after school doing some tutoring and then it was a mad rush to get my youngest fed before he left for a spot of pond dipping with cubs. He won't eat stew so he had boring cheese on toast - I didn't have time to make anything else. He's home now and I've managed to stuff some fruit into him before he goes to bed.

My middle son has spent the day at his new secondary school. All very exciting and he can't wait to leave primary now which is good. I'm a bit disappointed that he's not in a form with more of his friends but he doesn't seem bothered and it will encourage him to mix and make more friends.

I like the lighting on this picture, especially the way it is lighting up the cobwebs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.