All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Complimentary...

I've spent all evening doing my art :) So I do hope my teacher likes it! :)

I had to research complimentary colours and I even risked cutting up fruit! I am a daredevil in the making! :O

Thanks to all other blippers though who have helped inspire me. I don't think I've ever been quite so interested about something! It really is exciting, and once I had ideas I couldn't wait to get started!

And I didn't even use Photoshop! :O (Partly because I don't have it... :P)

Anyway, I think I've spent quite long enough manipulating my pictures...so time for bed!

Exciting day tomorrow! Oscars night at school! Time to get all dressed up! =D hehe!

Anyway Night....I need my beauty sleep! paha!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.