Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Gleek & Proud

After two Barenaked ladies gigs in 3 days, today I finally got my Christmas present of going to Glee Live @ the O2 in London.

Now I get a lot of mocking for admitting I like the show, but I can't see why people wouldn't like the show. It's cheesy, over the top, fun, & basically just a laugh! It's sometimes the highlight of my week, as it never fails to put a smile on my face :-).

The live show really impressed me as they Dix perform all of the songs live & there was a band who performed each track (and they didn't get a shoutout either!) who did a good job.

Now I'm very disappointed that I'm back to work as of tomorrow. Which has the potential to dampen my mood a bit, but hopefully that won't happen.

The picture ivd taken is if the centre stage, as all photos of the main stage came out too blurry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.