...among other things!

By JJFA

Pulp Fiction and Popcorn...

...that sums up our evening to a tee!

The rest of the day was spent getting Hiedi the Honda new tyres (anyone want to send me some money??), having a haircut, missing our picnic because of the bloody storm and playing on Naomi's new EA Active Sports Wii game, which is great.

More about our evening... the popcorn was very nice and Pulp Fiction was absolute genius; it was incredible and I love it; never seen it before and I can't think why, it's now definitely one of my most favourite films. I've got to bring it back to the shop though because got it in a Tarantino box set which stated they'd be special features on the disc, there isn't!! So, I'm going to make the shop give me a different disc... false advertising and all that! I'll let you know how it goes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.