pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

BLIP 300

I know I know! - its Only 300 and not 3000 - but I'm only a mere mortal not like the blippers who have reached such an incredible blip-ages!!

so congratulations to all those who have achieved 3000 ( or thereabouts) and for the sake of self promotion - Congratulations poo for making it to 300 !!!

I thought it would be appropriate to take a pic of three birds each to signify 100 blips. ( spoonie candles - so to speak )

Then I thought I would give it an aged process to show I'm ( blipping) aging gracefully like a sepia toned portrait.

Then I thought the three birds could signify - some having been sharp ! - some having been middling ! and some having been not so sharp and a bit further away.

Happy birthday everyone - and in the tradition of the Warehouse ( NZ Retailer )
all those whose birthday it is - you can have a day off !

rgds pooba

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.