Eye wonder

By rebeccalr

Baby Legs

Tonight was parent teacher night at the school. I had planned on taking a photo of us all at the school but at the last minute my parents came over to babysit so we had a kid free trip out. Good thing too because it was cold and wet and poor Ben was so tired he fell asleep in his dinner while we were out.
So here's a photo I took this morning. Ben was wearing his Baby Legs to help keep the cold out. He was so proud of them he got to the top of the stairs and turned around to show me. He was trying to lift his legs up to show me and balance at the same time. Not an easy task. I had the P&S handy so grabbed a shot. Low light and lots of motion blur but still it captured an amusing moment.
He was on his way to bed for his nap at the time, he then spent 2 hours mucking around and not napping, hence falling asleep in his dinner tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.