Here comes the sun

It has certainly been a shorts and t-shirt day today. Had a lazy morning and finally got off to Goathland to see the steam trains at 10am then to Whitby for the afternoon also popped into Boggle Hole on the way back. Some of you may wonder where Boggle Holes it is on the way back from Whitby to Scarborough. At Boggle Hole there is a Youth Hostel and a small beach and from there you can walk along the Cleveland Way. It is where all the kids from Welton Primary School go for their trip away in the final year there or so I understand. I could have blipped Boggle Hole but believe me you are not missing much.

So todays blip is one of the lifeguards from Whitby. I was torn what to blip today, steam trains, coloured beach huts you name it I could have blipped it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.