Lali's World

By Lali

A different perspective 10

Here's some food for thought for those who enjoy reading - Just a different perspective from Albert Einstein:

"Reading, after a certain age, diverts the mind too much from its creative pursuits. Any man who reads too much and uses his own brain too little falls into lazy habits of thinking."

Albert Einstein believed that imagination is more important than knowledge.

Feeling exhausted today. I haven't had much time for myself recently and that uses a lot of my positive energy. I'll have to reverse that process somehow. The weather is nice, sunny and warm outside and I can't be bothered leaving the flat. That's how bad it is!

Never mind. Only two days of work to go before my weekend off!!!! Can't wait! I hope the weather is nice at the weekend!

Thanks very much for all your comments on my series. I hope it's not making you too dizzy! Hahaha! I'll now try and catch up with all your blips! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.