Snappy Happy :)

By TAH2011

Smilie :D

Nothing truly inspiring for a blip today but feeling in a very good mood if also thinking I have been very impulsive! I have been hearing for days about people who have been to Take That - and what an awesome experience it was and I have been kicking myself for not persevering in trying to get tickets.
So I just had another look to see if there was anything for Wembley and to my surprise there was ! Managed to get enough tickets for my sister to join me which is fab!
Just got to look into how best to travel and where to park - still that's all possible.

Think it will be one of those memorable experiences and will stay with me for a long time - hope to get some cool blips!
So the smilie face made from the glass beads in the bathroom summed it up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.