My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Seconds Later!!!!

Honeybee, Smoochi & I went to Hampden Park Park today.

A lovely stroll around the Pond that has been cleared & made new with new Reed beds at the sides & extra Islands, It'll look good when the Reeds grow!

Anyway, I asked Honeybee to keep Smoochi back so I could get a Photo or two of these Beautiful Ducklings & their Mum.

I took the photo's then Smoochi wanted to say Hello to the Duck Family, the Ducks swam off & Smoochi decided to follow, SPLASH!!!! straight into the pond, she went right under, but she came straight back up & jumped out onto dry land. LOL!

Funny, but a little scary too.

Earlier on my cousin & his Wife visited us,
it was lovely to see them as they live in Australia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.