Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

On the Move

The packing crates arrived today - so I guess we really are saying goodbye to the view - I chose my new locker today (well as it's first come first served and I'm a short a*s I figured I best go get one I can reach!) the new ways of working - or WorkWise' don't involve pedestals or even having your own desk! This could be interesting - decide one day that I'm not in the mood to sit with my team and go sit somewhere else.... unfortunately, my double screens aren't quite so easily portable!

In other news - I think I need my jaws wired - even with all the exercise I've done today, I was well over my calorie count! I think I'm going to need to go back on the shakes for a longer period of time next time! Either that or I need to stop counting calories and getting stressed! (I still like that stressed backwards is desserts... mmmm pudding - see what I mean!!!!) I best go to bed as it's in the opposite direction to the fridge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.