Day by Day with Otago Lad

By otagolad

Old Pier at St Clair

Took time out (to tired to do any more) from unpacking and journeyed off to the big smoke of Dunedin to meet up with Ian Walls and a web designer, Paul Le Comte (@five15design) to discuss an idea that we are working on. Wow we really had a constructive meeting and seem to found ourselves a gem of a bloke to work with, thanks Paul.
After the meeting Ian and I had so many ideas floating round in our heads it was insane so to try and clear our heads we headed out to St Clair to photograph what must be one of the most captured sights in Dunedin. Ian only had a couple of hours before he flew out to Brisbane so I grabbed a blip while I was there.

It got me thinking.....

How were we so lucky to find someone that could, so quickly, understand what we were looking for and make it materialise, well a draft anyway, in no time at all. By the evening we had the first draft in our inbox and its just exactially what we discussed. It looks great, it will take a while to finish but we are on the right track for sure.

P.S. this appears to be my 200th blip and with all that has gone on in th O's lives over that time Im amazed that I havent missed a day, now Im scared that I will.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.