Woof Wednesday

Drove back from Birmingham to parents/work &, of course, Stella, to find they'd had a massive power surge during Tuesday's thunderstorms. Office equipment, lights & phone lines affected plus tvs in the house. A very helpful BT man was there when I got back and sorted phone lines and the only machines gone to communication heaven were one phone and a fax machine.

All the chaos meant Stella was very pleased I'd arrived to take her home but I stayed to help so we were rather late.

Hence the begrudging look when I asked her to model her latest bandana for blog & blip! This is the one I mentioned my friend making trying to raise funds for medical detection dogs. It's denim one side & daisy gingham the other but the flash in this photo doesn't do much justice I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.