Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

200

Booky was worried that all this excessive blipping was affecting her eyesight.....

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

200 today! I am quite overcome!

Before I start having a weepy moment, I must warn you that I have just finished a first nightshift and have been up for 24 hours straight, so there may be some slight hysteria.......

I have such fun on blipfoto every day. When I joined, I thought it would be something I would do for myself, to improve my photography, and keep a journal. I never expected to find such a hilarious, entertaining and kind community out there. I am quite, quite addicted!

I know that you will be admiring my incredible use of photoshop in this picture. Don't be fooled, a pair of nerd glasses borrowed from my colleague, Penfold, a bit of blu-tac and sticky back plastic and Bob's your uncle! Had you fooled!

Nicole
xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.