SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

La la la la...

Lola.

I apologise for my absence and lack of blip yesterday. I am currently suffering from a bad migraine attack, which is currently being exacerbated by the fact the schools are closed. So here is a cat... enjoy

It sounds as if someone has invited every screaming child within a ten mile radius to come and play in next door's garden. The rhythmic thump of football against fence is beginning to match the rhythmic thump of brain against skull.

Annoyingly these attacks can last for days and taking painkillers is a futile exercise; as what generally goes in, comes back out. I'm gasping for a cup of tea, but no so much that I would like to enjoy it twice.


Thank you everyone for your great comments on Tuesday's blip and for helping Amy, aka Miss Butterfly onto the Spotlight page. To keep her happy I have added a teeny tiny bit of colour to this photograph. Somehow I have the feeling it's not going to be good enough. Nothing is ever good enough when you're five.

Thanks again!



P.S. The police were notified due to my suspicious absence from Facebook.

P.P.S. It has taken me four attempts to write a coherent write up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.