carrot < stick

I'm clearly not part of the target audience of displays such as this but find it hard to believe that even anyone who is would be tempted. Perhaps it's just there to make it obvious what the general theme of content is and that there is more inside (or at least inside the actual branch of the premises, of which this bit is apparently just a window-display location).

Since taking this (and not making any notes for the day) I have forgotten where I had been prior to taking this and what I thought about the day. Sleep disruption has recently recommenced (hence things not being posted on the day) so I'll just add a reminder to myself that it was around this time that I thought it would be useful to go for walks rather than bicyclings at lunchtime in order to maintain a certain amount of foot-robustness, even though walking uses up less muffins per unit time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.